Home / Handling / Terceira - Handling

Terceira - Handling

Company SATA Air Açores S.A. Country Portugal
Address Aeroporto das Lajes
9760-251 Praia da Vitória
Azores | Portugal
Country 351

 

 

City 295
Ground Frequency 131.70 mhz Call Sign SATA Terceira
Operation Hours 06h30 - 22h00
(22h00 - 06h30 with previous arrangement and authorization by the airport authority)
Max. Runway Length 10.870 feet

 

SERVICES
 Airport Ticketing Sales Desk Arrival and Transfer Services  Baggage Services  Check-in Services
 Passenger Services Gate and Departure Services Lost and Found Services Special Passenger and VIP Services
Load Control and Communications  Station Control Station Representation and Supervision Aircraft Loading/Unloading:
- Loaders A319, A320
- Widebody, Narrowbody
Baggage Sorting GPU, ASU Water and Toilet Services Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning

 

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. António Portugal antonio.portugal@sata.pt PDLKZSP +351 296205412
919366897 (Mob)
296205417

 

STATION MANAGER
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Jorge Bráz jorge.braz@sata.pt TERKKSP +351 295540034
+351 917950355 (Mob)
295542144

 

MANAGEMENT
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Ramp | Mr. Duarte Pereira duarte.pereira@sata.pt TERKLSP +351 295540041  
Passenger | Mrs. Gertrudes Rio gertrudes.rio@sata.pt TERKASP +351 295540032 295543204
Load Control | Mr. Jorge Nunes jorge.nunes@sata.pt TEROWSP +351 295540038 295543204
Cargo | Mr. Duarte Pereira duarte.pereira@sata.pt TERFASP +351 295540041 295542176

 

DUTY SUPERVISOR
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. José Pacheco terkosp@sata.pt TERKOSP +351 295540033 295543204
Mrs. Maria Melo terkosp@sata.pt TERKOSP +351 295540033 295543204
Mr. Edson Areias terkosp@sata.pt TERKOSP +351 295540033 295543204

 

ASSISTANCES
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mrs. Gertrudes Rio gertrudes.rio@sata.pt TERKASP +351 295540032 295543204

 

LOUNGE COORDINATION
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mrs. Gertrudes Rio gertrudes.rio@sata.pt TERKASP +351 295540032 295543204

 

DEPARTURE CONTROL SYSTEM
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Tibério Almeida dcs@sata.pt
tiberio.almeida@sata.pt
PDLOZSP +351 296205416  

 

ADDRESSES FOR MVT MESSAGES
MUCRM1A TEROPSP TERKOSP TERKLSP
TERFISP TEROWSP TERKRSP  

 

TRAINING / AUDITS
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mrs. Marília Sousa marilia.sousa@sata.pt   +351 296205464  

 

QUALITY MANAGER
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mrs. Antonieta Fraga antonieta.fraga@sata.pt PDLEESP +351 96209716  

 

GROUND HANDLING AGREEMENTS

DIRECTOR
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Rui Apresentação rui.apresentacao@sata.pt PDLEASP +351 296209708 296672095

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

SECURITY MANAGER
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Jaime Pacheco jaime.pacheco@sata.pt PDLDWSP +351 296209772 296288234

 

SAFETY AND OCC. HEALTH MANAGER
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. José Raposo jose.raposo@sata.pt PDLGSSP 912653398 (Mob)  

 

GROUND SUPPORT EQUIPMENT
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Paulo Monteiro paulo.monteiro@sata.pt PDLEYSP +351 296206036 296287028

 

LINE MAINTENANCE
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Mr. Pedro Viveiros pedro.viveiros@sata.pt PDLMASP +351 296206030 296287573

 

CATERING SUPPLIERS
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
AAC Azorean Catering     +351 295662291 295663213

 

FUEL SUPPLIERS
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
GALP     +351 295512143  

 

AIRPORT SERVICES
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
General     +351 295545454 295512205
Air Traffic Control     +351 295540524 295540792
Immigration     +351 295542161  
First Aid Station     +351 295540220  

 

HOTELS IN VICINITY
Name Email SITA Telephone FAX
Praia Marina     +351 295540055 295540051
Varandas do Atlântico     +351 295540050 295540051
Angra Garden     +351 295206600 295206650
Caracol     +351 295402600 295402610
Terceira Mar     +351 295402280 295402289